G. Hedgecock, Inc.

2737 Nathan Avenue, Suite A

Modesto, CA 95354

P: (209) 522-3876

F: (209) 522-3109

Roberta Ferguson
Contract Admin/Accounting

Roberta@ghipaving.com
Brian Kline
President

​Key Personnel

Services

      Design-Build
      Grading & Paving
      Concrete
      Underground
      Maintenance/Repair
Mike Kirkpatrick
Field Superintendent

Jacklyn Peterson
Accounting/Payroll

Jackie@ghipaving.com

Vendors

      Subcontractor Forms
      
 
 
 
Seth Burford
Estimator/Scheduler

Travis Scroggins
Foreman
Travis@ghipaving.com
Dustin Johnson
​Foreman
​Dustinj@ghipaving.com

Copyright © 2013 ghipaving.com  All Rights Reserved
Jake Avila
Estimator
Jake@ghipaving.com

Tyler Scroggins
​Foreman
Tyler@ghipaving.com

E-mail                 1 (209) 522-3876